Officers’ details

Jamal Ajjane (chair):  jamal.ajjane@ewclp.org.uk / chair@ewclp.org.uk

Dick Tyte (vice chair): dick.tyte@ewclp.org.uk / vice.chair@ewclp.org.uk

Irene Threlkeld (secretary, treasurer): irene.threlkeld@ewclp.org.uk / secretary@ewclp.org.uk / treasurer@ewclp.org.uk

Lana Hylands (membership secretary): lana.hylands@ewclp.org.uk / membership.secretary@ewclp.org.uk

Vee Anderson (women’s officer): vee.anderson@ewclp.org.uk / womans.officer@ewclp.org.uk

Bronte Schiltz (LGBT officer): bronte.schiltz@ewclp.org.uk / lgbt.officer@ewclp.org.uk

Dan Parks (youth officer): dan.parks@ewclp.org.uk / youth.officer@ewclp.org.uk

Irene Hamilton (disability officer): irene.hamilton@ewclp.org.uk / disability.officer@ewclp.org.uk

 

Advertisements