The Executive Officers of the Esher and Walton Constituency Labour Party are:

  • Jamal Ajjane – Chair
  • Irene Threlkeld – Secretary
  • Lana Hylands – Vice-Chair/Membership
  • Daniel Ewen – Vice-Chair
  • Irene Threlkeld – Treasurer
  • Lana Hylands – Women’s Officer

Other post holders are:

  • Dan Parkes and Nicholas Eldergill – Joint Youth Coordinators

The Branches of the Esher and Walton Constituency Labour Party are: