Your Labour candidates for the 2018 Elmbridge Borough Council elections

  • Claygate: Vera-Anne Anderson
  • Cobham and Downside: Irene Threlkeld
  • Esher: Susan Dennis
  • Hersham: Julie Crook
  • Hinchley Wood and Weston Green: Jacqueline Andrews
  • Long Ditton: Bronte Schiltz
  • Molesey East: Rosie Rendall
  • Molesey West: Marc Doran
  • Oatlands and Burwood Park: Warren Weertman
  • Oxshott and Stoke d’Abernon: Hugh Bryant
  • Thames Ditton: Benjamin Griffin
  • Walton Central: Peter Ramsbottom
  • Walton North: Lana Hylands
  • Walton South: Katrina Jepson
  • Weybridge Riverside: Stephanie Franklin
  • Weybridge St George’s Hill: Angus Rendall

We only narrowly missed out on electing a Labour councillor to Elmbridge Borough Council last time. Register to vote (and, if required, apply for a postal vote) now so that we can ensure we don’t miss out again this year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s